Calendar

Wednesday, March 1, 2017: SAC Meeting +

Thursday, March 16, 2017: GC Meeting +

Friday, March 17, 2017: World Poetry Day +

Monday, March 20, 2017: Spring Break +

Tuesday, March 21, 2017: Spring Break +

Wednesday, March 22, 2017: Spring Break +

Thursday, March 23, 2017: Spring Break +

Friday, March 24, 2017: Spring Break +

Wednesday, April 12, 2017: GC Town Hall Meeting, including the 2016/17 Budget Presentation +

Tuesday, April 18, 2017: GC Meeting +

Wednesday, May 3, 2017: SAC Meeting +

Thursday, May 11, 2017: GC Meeting +

Monday, May 15, 2017: International Day of Families +

Wednesday, June 14, 2017: GC Meeting +

Photo